Sutherland Elliott Insurance & Financial Solutions 519.642.0440 or 519.681.0179
 
ABOUT US - York Street, London
Sutherland Elliott has been proudly growing, insuring and securing investments since 1947!
 
DAVID J ELLIOTT, CFP, CIP, EPC
david@sutherlandelliott.ca

David Elliott entered the insurance and financial planning industry in 1983. His focus is providing personal attention, developing effective management relationships and lead change within an insurance and financial service company.

Davidís CFP (Chartered Financial Planner) and CIP (Chartered Insurance Professional) designations provide the knowledge to help clients assess their insurance needs and develop creative solutions.
 
JAMES SUTHERLAND, BA, FCIP, CCIB, CRM
jim@sutherlandelliott.ca

Jim Sutherland has an advanced degree in Risk Management. He can help to assess complicated insurance needs, as well as to reduce insurance costs. Sutherland Insurance was established in 1947 and has been offering exceptional insurance products and advice for over 65 years.
 

STEVE JANZEN
steve@sutherlandelliott.ca

Steve joined us in 2005. His focus is assisting individuals and families to provide the best protection for what is most important to them.
 
CHERYL HAWKEN, BA
cheryl@sutherlandelliott.ca

Cheryl brings many years of insurance expertise to Sutherland Elliott and enjoys assisting her clients find quality coverage for all their insurance needs. Born and raised in London, Ontario. Graduated with BA from UWO. Married with 3 children. Volunteers with Soup Sisters which is a charitable organization that makes soup once a month for the Womenís Shelter.
 
ASHLEY Q. CARROLL
ashley@sutherlandelliott.ca

Ashley Carroll joined our Team in 2015. Ashley is able to assist clients in all aspects of insurance; her main focus is life, disability and critical illness insurance. She is also an administrator for investments and group plans and is valued member of our Team. Ashley gives back to her community and enjoys her involvement with the Rotary Satellite Club of London Centennial. Rotaryís motto is Service Above Self.
 
JUDY NASH
judy@sutherlandelliott.ca

Judy has been in the business for over 35 years and has exceptional experience. A valued member of our Team, she enjoys her interaction with clients and provides solid advice and listens carefully to her clientís needs.
 
STEVE LAMBERTUS
stevel@sutherlandelliott.ca

Steve has over 10 years in the business and takes great pride in providing the best for his clients.
CINDY HAYWOOD
cindy@sutherlandelliott.ca

Cindy has been in the business of insurance for over 15 years. You will enjoy working with her as she finds the best solutions for your needs.
 
SHANNA GALBRAITH
shanna@sutherlandelliott.ca

Shanna has been in the insurance business for over 10 years and will find the best coverage for your needs.
 
WARREN THODY
warren@sutherlandelliott.ca

Warren has been in the insurance business for several years and although experienced in most aspects of insurance, his focus is life, disability, critical illness and mortgage Insurance.
 
JOHN COLLINS
john@sutherlandelliott.ca

 

CHARLES WARD
charles@sutherlandelliott.ca